Ford Muscle Cars Tech Forum banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Programmer
856 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone.. I am re-writing a lot of things on this website, such as the forums and am currently working on the your cars section... I want to make this the best website out there.. So thats where you guys come in. What do you think our website needs, mainly forums, to stand out from the rest? If there is a feature, whatever it may be on some other site that you would like on fordmuscle.com, please let me know! Keep in mind that we shoulnd't be totally copying other websites out there. It is okay to use their ideas and make them better! So please, let me know what you think!

66stang

·
Registered
539 Posts
I know I'm biased here,but I would like to see a separate FE forum. I'm new to all this stuff and I know I need all the help I can get.

·
Premium Member
141 Posts
If possible I would like to see a feature that would make it easier to post pics from our computers or other websites like some forums have.

·
Premium Member
14,758 Posts
Yeah, what he said. As much as I appreciate Dark's efforts, (and others), I like being able to upload pics right from my computer, rather than have to ask someone else to do it/host it. (again, appreciate all the previous help, no doubt!!!!!)..

·
Programmer
856 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
On 2001-12-22 22:47, gttorinofan wrote:
I know I'm biased here,but I would like to see a separate FE forum. I'm new to all this stuff and I know I need all the help I can get.
Well, i'll make sure 67stang sees this request. I gotta get permission from him before I can add forums, but I don't see why not!

·
Programmer
856 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
On 2001-12-22 23:04, GTHO4 wrote:
If possible I would like to see a feature that would make it easier to post pics from our computers or other websites like some forums have.