Ford Muscle Cars Tech Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
10,312 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Re: A good ECU Chip tuning tool may help a lot

The following response was to some SPAM advertising that was removed before I could reply, so I cut the links and posted this answer anyway, as some here might be able to use the info. I also moved it from The Garage to Late Model EFI Techboard section.
sanjusa said:
A good ECU Chip tuning tool may help a lot
I work in a garage, most of the time are with cars trucks and motorbikes. But most ECU chip tuning tool do not support the three kinds of vehicle.
I suggested to my garage to buy a new one, through investigation, I found one named xxxxxxxxx [reference cut] is quite good, easy and cheap. Most important, it can support the three vehicles. My suggestion was approved quickly. It arrived earlier this month, small but exquistie.
This is just the one I need. Not only can it work on trucks, but it also can do cars and motorbikes. Ever after I had this new repair tool, seldom complain is received. Sometimes a few problems can be solved immediately, no need to spend more time on finding the right tools
A good ECU Tuning Tool [link cut] can help a lot.
By the way, I am not affiliated with xxxxxxxx [reference cut], just a customer